Your ad here?

COINKING

COINKING is a multipool coin mining service created by miners for miners. We use advanced algorithms to ensure you are earning the most money from your mining rigs. If you have a favorite coin, we also offer dedicated mining ports for each coin. Our pool will also automatically convert any of your coins into Bitcoin, Darkcoin, Blackcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, BoostCoin, CinniCoin, Vertcoin, Pinkcoin, or Fluttercoin.

39 reviews

Scrypt / SHA-256 / X11


Angry customer gave @ 2015-08-21 11:28:27

No support, no admin, no IRC help, no nothing - you alone. Pool problems is yours problems. Payout stuck, and nobody does nothing. Payouts are not stuck goes anywhere - but not in your wallet. Blockchain didn't find transaction. I review it - negative 5 stars.


Paul Smith gave @ 2015-03-25 18:23:53

I've given this pool a good try with more than 700Mh/s for a few days. I only earned a few $ compared to nicehash/westhash $30+ a day. As the other reviews say, it must be a scam as you never earn much compared to other pools..


scammed gave @ 2015-02-05 07:20:12

coinking payout almost exactly 1/3 what the reported price per m/h, 100,000 hash = 30,000 hash payout, not even enough earned to get it paid out, coins are stuck with them now, im not mining to reach the minimum payout it wouldnt cover the power used, maybe thats the idea they keep 2/3 you keep 1/3 & pay the bills.


Ultrafor gave @ 2015-02-04 06:19:32

Coinking bad pool ever! 4 days delays payment Only pending Admin no answare price fro day is fake NOT MINE TO COINKING!


Cyberpinoy gave @ 2014-11-11 00:01:00

I do like this pool because of the user friendly ability to mine just about any coin. However, to say you can make X.xxxxxxxx amount of BTC in a day on this pool is a bit embellished in my point of view. This pool is based on the conversion of other coins to BTC. The problem is they do not always convert even within 24 hours. I have coins that have been in pending conversion since October 27. Maybe if you withdraw the coins yourself and convert them on your own you may get a true daily amount of income. But for now until they can fix this problematic matenance issues, I can not rate them higher. I want paid daily if not hourly for my work. I dont have time to wait for my payout while it is pending for 14 days.


DrPuza gave @ 2014-08-31 08:40:49

Awesome Pool! started mining here in the beggining of 2014, i like it wery much! sometimes there is something that its stuck but always there is awesome people to help and solving it out! Recommended this for everyone who are interested of CryptoWorld! (IRC) Community is Awesome! if need help? ask there! Admins of this place are really good people! and they do their best to keep everythink going smoothly! ------->>> Join & Test it! http://coinking.io/?r=7315


anon457 gave @ 2014-08-06 15:07:55

As others have said, advertised payouts per MH/day are just about always off, by a large margin too. I have tried to give them the benefit of the doubt and even switched to X11 and X13 to compare payouts to normal scrypt over several days. The end result is lower payouts than what's advertised on all scenarios (sometimes even as low as half of what's advertised). I have now officially given up on them, it's too bad since they had such a nice page layout.


Sadpanda gave @ 2014-08-05 06:41:39

Very bad pool. the still have to find a sha256 coin.. Stay away from teh sha256 pools.


James gave @ 2014-08-01 21:23:12

Never make much mining with them. There have been several times where I was mining with work being submitted but I receive absolutely nothing, 8 hours today before I noticed. Would love to know where all those shares go. I am done trying.


metaladdict gave @ 2014-07-29 08:41:46

SCAM. Mined about 2 weeks on it, using X11... gains are way lower than what is said and other pools. There are tons of very interesting options for conversions, but the counters are stuck at the bottom.


FlameStryke gave @ 2014-07-28 16:47:29

COINKING stole my coins on converting them. I had to contact support multiple times and they still didn't get it right! The profitability is always low. It's just garbage. Be wary of this website.


michel gave @ 2014-07-27 10:27:18

SCAM!


Arokh42 gave @ 2014-07-21 12:22:27

I mine on Coinking for 1 month now, the support helps fast, the community is nice and helpful(IRC) . You ether mine with the multipool which switches between the most profitable coins or you choose your own coin to work with. 3 times a day your coins are converted to THE CURRENCY YOU choose(ltc,btc,bc etc.). I like it there and if there is a coin not available just ask for it ,they will add it when you ask. I heard some haters here . Come to #coinking IRC and ask for Arokh42 ,i am very active and no admin ,just a satisfied user. Arokh42


User gave @ 2014-07-16 04:24:59

SCAM - BE AVARE..THIS POOL PAYS OUT ONLY 30% OF WHAT IS ADVERTISIED !


AAA gave @ 2014-07-15 10:06:36

TERRIBLE !! Why poolpicker put wrong numbers into table ? Coinkings profitability is like 30-50% less than on this page. Poolpicker is owned by coinking or what ? Wasted 5 days on mining with those thives


Jeff the miner gave @ 2014-07-14 08:24:37

this pool is a scam. the reported payout is about 5x real payout. i cant believe poolpicker is still listing this pool on the website.


old-time-miner gave @ 2014-07-11 19:29:21

One star? I've give it 0 stars or negative stars if I could!! Pathetically low payouts that aren't even close to what's reported on here. But more fool me for not reading the reviews before I wasted four days with my rigs pointed at coinking. I wonder where the missing profits are going, are the site stats just fudged or are they skimming a substantial amount of everyone's coins? Please don't waste any of your time trying coinking in the hope that you'll get the returns they claim you will. If there were a 'mining pool blacklist' then they'd be number one on the list!! Oh, and their config files are as poor as everything else they put their name to. You can find much much better settings on bitcointalk in the sgminer v5 thread (or on reddit, or on lots of other places).


Stefan gave @ 2014-07-10 15:55:25

Reports a much higher BTC/MHs then it actually pays out. Also (unconfirmed) coins seem to disappear from my account. Please avoid this scam pool!


freelitecoin.blogspot.com/ gave @ 2014-07-08 10:57:24

I don't understand the bad ratings for Coinking because it's the best pool for now. Unique features and I get good payouts The auto convert feature rocks! There's a great configuration tool to generate config files for every card outhere And it's the only pool i know with a referral system.. so you can get higher payouts than any other pools with only a few refs.


Ibe gave @ 2014-07-07 15:55:15

When using Coinking I experienced several outages where I was unable to connect for several hours. Besides that Coinking tends to mine high risk x11 coins meaning several untradeable or crashed coins. Of course after the crash the auto trade gets disabled and they stop mining the coin, but by then the damage is already done. So while the payout looks good at first, if you calculate the time offline and the coins you can't trade the picture is not so clear anymore. All in all It was not that bad, but when I use a multi pool I expect a stable service and the admins keeping an eye on the crypto coins, so that you don't waste time mining untradeable coins. I prefer a less experimental multi pool like multipool.us


thejman85 gave @ 2014-07-05 20:32:47

Tried this pool multiple times, each time it was disappointing. Best I ever made was 50% of what they reported I should have for both scrypt and X11. Other stuff...new coins don't inherit the 'auto-convert' setting, I had occurrences where my workers would get banned for rejected shares yet the same config would work just fine on another one of their servers, the UI in general was wicked slow and it doesn't show all your different workers per-algo on the dashboard (I can't even figure out how it picks what to show, it seems to be totally random). Short version: Don't trust the revenue numbers reported, test before you commit to see if it works better for you.


Tim Jones gave @ 2014-07-05 00:14:39

Really love this pool. They have a great layout, kind staff, and good payouts. You can tell they love what they're doing and want to help you mine without a hassle. Definitely recommend mining here!


Syther gave @ 2014-07-04 14:48:46

When I saw their numbers, I couldn't believe it. Seemed too good to be true, and it was. I mined at coinking for 3 days, and recieved .0007 BTC for 5MH/s. In order to get that out, I have to pay .0005 BTC. I make many times that at other pools, and should have made many times that according to their numbers. You also have to set all the coins to convert to BTC, rather then just doing it automatically. Waste of time, money, and electricity.


hotrock gave @ 2014-07-04 03:03:17

I'm actually sad that I can't give it 0 stars. The payout reported to PP is a lie, you will only get about 1/3rd of what they claim. I'm not sure how it happened but as an example I had 65 doge unconfirmed and ended up with 23 once it was confirmed. I have a feeling they may be reporting reconfirmation profit stats.


Zunalter gave @ 2014-07-04 02:41:30

Sent them over 4MH of x11 hashing power for the last 3 days and got .0013 BTC out of it, all the while their reported payouts on this site should have resulted in 3X that number. Don't believe their numbers, this pool is permanently wiped from my miner's config file. Save yourself the trouble and don't bother.


ghotiphry gave @ 2014-07-03 11:12:18

Coinking falsely advertises inflated profits. And the fact that PoolPicker lists it as number one for profits calls everything on this site into question for me. I know that it pulls profits from what is posted by the pools it evaluates. Apparently, pools lie. Buh bye PoolPicker, back to the forums... You can't compete with real world experiences posted by actual miners.


Lisa Needs Braces gave @ 2014-07-02 18:13:28

Great site, great interface but profits are nothing like what are shown on here. Until the profits are as claimed, Coinking is a waste of time.


MadMAx gave @ 2014-07-02 03:13:11

This pool is nice features, but its no where near whats listed on poolpicker. Back to nicehash I go. I recieved only 1/3 what I would have gotten from nicehash. Spent over 24 hours and didnt even pay for electricity.


Trish gave @ 2014-06-27 14:50:13

Great interface, huge coin selection, and helpful staff that are always available. The fees are low and referral system is awesome! Very secure site and I've never experienced any down time. Best multi pool I've ever mined on.


Simon gave @ 2014-06-27 00:14:55

very nice looking pool interface, multipool available, easy set up


Neph gave @ 2014-06-26 20:24:10

Great staff, but does not pay out what is advertised here. I went to their chat room, asking why I'm only getting 10% of the listed payout. I was given info about coins being sent out for an exchange, and then shortly after, I suddenly had my BTC available. It's now a week later, and every day since then has been the same issues. I'm not a big miner, but even I know when the numbers don't add up. Nicehash would get me .002btc/day. 5 days on Coinking netted me .0045 (plus what ever is not listed because it's "Out for exchange").


minerX13 gave @ 2014-06-25 04:56:52

Don't waste your time on this pool. You will lost your time and effort. For 24h it gave the 30% of the nicehash for the same day. The two EU pools was very unstable. After 10 hours of mining started to reject shares.


SeaMiner67 gave @ 2014-06-25 01:47:28

The interface is great, but the stats here are false. Been mining there for 24h on X13, I got about 10% of the advertised BTC per Mhash per day, including the unexchanged balances. Something smells fishy to me. Advertised here for 24th of June 0.00095 BTC per Mhash. I have about 100 Mhash X13 and I have total 0.02 BTC after 24h of mining with no rejects. Very disappointed! Going back to NiceHash, I make there 0.08 - 0.1 BTC per 24h.


Mark gave @ 2014-06-23 17:04:25

Tried mining in different occasions, for X11, and profits were always way lower than what their stats show.


Mainframe gave @ 2014-06-17 11:31:05

Excellent selection of coins with more being added all the time. It's run by miners for miners so they're constantly looking for profit makers. The pool devs and admins are very active and available to help answer questions.


Mindragon gave @ 2014-06-17 11:25:48

Good pool with lots of multiports. A decent profit switching algorithm. Admins are on IRC and responsive. What more can you ask for ?


GoChris gave @ 2014-06-17 11:25:25

Pool is very stable, and the staff is always nice and helpful in irc. Great pool with TONS of options for payouts and conversions. Very well done.


mrcarembole gave @ 2014-06-17 11:25:19

Have been there for about a week, no problems, helpful staff, and a good irc room. Good profit, fast payouts, i'll stay there for a good amount of time :)


John D. Crawford. gave @ 2014-06-16 17:19:09

Had a bad experience with this pool.

Your ad here? Donate BTC: 3GZN7YLeejEgHQY1qXqunQ8JPei4Gp5SB1
high performance ssd vps