Clevermining X11 multipool

Multipool

Welcome to Multipool™, the original profit-switching cryptocoin mining pool. Mine your favorite coin, or point your miners at one of our Multiports™ and always be mining the most profitable coin! Get your coins faster! Most of our currencies pay out after 20 confirmations or fewer. Hold the currencies you want to use or think will appreciate in value, and sell the rest before other pools dump!

39 reviews

SHA-256 / X11 / Scrypt


papa gave @ 2017-03-19 09:53:44

Scheduler to release coins from the pool wallet is broken. Been waiting a few days.


gave @ 2016-09-06 11:22:21


Will gave @ 2014-11-20 14:34:59

Pool kept dipping in and out on sha265 looked like others were having problems


Mullick gave @ 2014-11-01 08:31:19

I have been mining with multipool for about a year now. Very reliable pool and dedicated pool OP. I have never had an issue with any part of his service.


jaruleBAF gave @ 2014-10-20 02:50:48

Love this pool, always had good feedback and always had my coins paid out. I love the way the most profitable coin in mined making sure we always have the best profit. Thank you guys.


matt gave @ 2014-10-07 05:56:41

the payouts do not match the profit snapshots do not believe everything on the front page


khopcus gave @ 2014-10-06 02:34:19

Cryptsy integration. Stable pools. Great payouts.


Anthony gave @ 2014-10-05 14:09:46

I recommend Multipool To anyone at any level of experience. Pros: Merged mining of Doge coin with any regular scrypt coin available on site. Of course Multi pool mining and single coin mining of sha256-Scrypt-Scrypt-n and x11 coins. The integration of Cryptsy exchange. Cons: No purchase or renting of mining contracts. (if they could manage that, Multipool would deserve a 10 star rating)!


MarkBG gave @ 2014-10-05 01:11:55

Really great pool.good payouts.Cryptsy integration.


David gave @ 2014-10-04 17:49:49

Really great pool. Nice clean layout, fairly simple to those that know how to use the internet for more than playing FarmVille. Updates on the main page, no pointless updates just to look pretty. Admin are active and helpful. Great pool.


DROI gave @ 2014-10-04 12:29:12

Mining X11 here, solid and stable pool, love the auto payment to Cryptsy feature... Best Pool Period!


Kr0nic1 gave @ 2014-10-04 04:27:47

awesome pool good payouts


Patrick gave @ 2014-10-03 19:00:20

Love the Cryptsy integration. Would like to see two things. *All the same coins as reflected on Coinwarz-com *Some sort daily earnings value - USD and/or BTC After trying a hand full of pools, I have come here to settle. I don't think there is a better pool out there!


Brett gave @ 2014-09-21 22:38:15

Great pool but I have many issues with connections always dropping shares or unable to connect to pool errors lately, other than all the "STATISTICS" show the hash rates and pending shares on your work. HINT: Click on the algorithm that you're mining and it show all your results. (To the people giving one star because they is lazy shites!)


John Westington gave @ 2014-09-01 07:19:42

Reported profitabilities do not match payouts at all.


RoyalPro gave @ 2014-07-24 22:54:01

I am fairly familiar with mining seen, but I can't figure out Multipool. I can't find my hash rates, don't see balances going up, just way confusing. If it is the most profitable one at times on poolpicker, I can't tell you if hash I sent to the site was counted. I will stick to the simpler pools for simpler folk like me.


Home gave @ 2014-07-19 11:24:53

Multipool stole half of accepted shares. Checked twice. Fake high coin profitability.


Rabimaster gave @ 2014-07-17 20:04:21

One of the best and most profitable pools out there for x11 mining. Great Cryptsy integration. Would give 5 stars but the BTC per m/h per day is over estimated. You're lucky to get 75% of what they and poolpicker quote.


ScorpiA gave @ 2014-07-03 22:41:54

Absolutely incredible. Admin is possibly the fastest acting operator of all pools I've tested. The servers are responsive, stable and updated. New coins added on a normal basis that create a new opportunity for the most profitable combination being mined. Profitability is highest of all pools on every algo, but most importantly, profitability is consistent and always increasing. Feature rich and user friendly website interface, this is the site to be on for all your profit-switching and individual pool needs. No ifs ands or buts. Highly recommended.


BisonOptic gave @ 2014-06-22 18:55:29

Multipool management continues to provide the best value for profitable Mining. They were quick incorporate the X11 algo and have added coins that are interesting and have the highest profit potential. I highly recommend MultiPool for your mining operation.


jograha1213 gave @ 2014-06-20 20:34:33

Love this pool no problems at all


Moloch gave @ 2014-06-20 00:37:39

I tried several pools before settling on multipool. This pool is the best


DrkGuy gave @ 2014-06-18 09:17:10

much easy interface, links with cryptsy much wow.


Goobers gave @ 2014-06-17 21:36:42

One of the first and one of the best. They are great with support and have great features too.


guitarplinker gave @ 2014-06-17 16:29:39

Great pool operator who promptly answers all questions and quickly resolves all issues. Great overall pool profitability, beautiful statistics pages and Cryptsy integration is amazing as well. I've mining at Multipool on and off for almost a year now and it's by far my favorite multipool. Keep up the awesome work flound!


Brad Williams gave @ 2014-06-17 14:10:20

Top notch, and questions are always promptly answered.


LloydXmas gave @ 2014-06-17 08:51:39

I've been mining multipool on-and-off for a year, and I've found myself constantly returning to this pool as it is extremely stable, transparent (massive kudos on this aspect), and consistent. The admin is very attentive in keeping miners up-to-date with important info.


Alienbrett gave @ 2014-06-17 00:00:16

Awesome pool and while they still have small issues that typically relate to the wallets' updates, they are nearly problem-free. I've been mining there for a few months now and it puts the other, smaller altcoin pools out of the running for me. Overall, great pool.


njbitminter gave @ 2014-06-16 23:05:46

Great Pool! I Highly recommended also an asset to the mining community! 5 Stars :)


Kr0nic1 gave @ 2014-06-16 16:19:57

Multipool is awesome, always works, always online can jump on irc and chat directly with admins when needed, payouts are fair and even, information is good and freely given when asked and most of all its STABLE


jenny smith gave @ 2014-06-16 15:44:26

The best


Ralph gave @ 2014-06-16 12:25:32

Great pool! They stay on top of things, but still keep it real. I like their "status" state: Chillin ; ) I'll give it 5 stars if you make the other scrypt mining port numbers available with the other ones listed on the home page.


JWMutant gave @ 2014-06-16 12:15:36

Great site, the ability to switch coins off when mining on the multipool would be handy.


Tim gave @ 2014-06-16 09:41:48

Great pool! Easy to use.


VMC Mining gave @ 2014-06-16 09:24:57

Best mining pool I've used so far. Easy setup, automated coin switching, virtually no down time, I could go on. Would recommend to anyone trying to minimize management time spent on mining operations.


BisonOptic gave @ 2014-06-16 09:14:02

Multipool is one of the best managed pools I have used. The manager appears to be truly concerned about my mining operation production.


Dethie gave @ 2014-06-16 08:47:22

Best autoprofile pool I have come across. Downtime is minimal and website is clean.


Arif Akhtar gave @ 2014-06-16 08:29:11

Always up and reliable. Have never had any problems with them.


Cactipsi gave @ 2014-06-16 06:23:14

Best pool i have come across so far, constant updates posted on the website to keep you informed, smooth multiport switching, always new coin being added, steady payouts, trade keys linked with crypsty for very fast deposit and trades, i have been through a few pools but im sticking to Multipool, they have been good to me and are always ready with helpful advise regarding rig setup, real trustworthy people who are obviously passionate about crypto currency and loyal to there pool members