Clevermining X11 multipool

ZPOOL

From the makers of www.xpool.ca we bring you zpool - the miners multipool! No registration is required, payouts are made to the BTC address you mine with as your username. Payouts are made automatically every 2 hours for all balances above 0.001 and balances less than 0.0001 are paid on Sunday. There is an initial delay before the first payout as coins you mine need to mature then, exchange and get returned to zpool, please wait at least 24 hours before asking for support.

16 reviews

Lyra2REv2 / X11 / NeoScrypt / Scrypt / Qubit / X15 / Quark / X13 / Argon2 / SHA-256


excelerator gave @ 2016-08-28 14:15:44

I pointed >4.0GH of Titans at the scrypt pool and found only 3.2GH pool side was actually recognized. I let it hash for an hour or two and finally just turned back to Nicehash. Had high hopes for this site but they need to publish specifications for Titans.


crackers gave @ 2016-08-21 12:36:48

responding to last review: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1260863.msg15994710#msg15994710


chrys gave @ 2016-08-21 07:26:05

Mined dash today whit low dificulty and then all the dash coin from zpool were gone. Soo yes mine here to get scamed. Blocks were found but then zpool thinked is better to keep them and eliminate all related mining whit dash coin. Even the block explorer from dash.


hapster gave @ 2016-07-26 23:25:55

consistent profits.


alfrankie gave @ 2016-07-21 13:40:44

no complaints really. reliable payments and good profitability


asif gave @ 2016-06-27 09:42:00

mining now for 4+ months and always good profits and payments


Brow gave @ 2016-06-26 13:53:09

Pool soes not work fine I have lost allot of BTC and they will not pay it back, be careful that your payout address does not go away while mining and the dev just keeps your earnings.


Ralph Macchio gave @ 2016-05-29 05:53:24

Great pool but claimed earnings way off. Just look at the earning and half them then you will know how much you get in a day. Tested over multiple days days, earnings are half whats claimed on several different protocols I've tried.


miner4life gave @ 2016-05-18 12:19:08

one of the best returns for mining.


dman99 gave @ 2016-05-04 13:44:02

I left a review a few months ago. One of my main issues has been addressed: the payout threshold has been increase to 0.005 BTC and happens every 6 hours. This fixes the issue of having many UTXOs. I returned to this pool because the profitability recently has been excellent, and my payouts reflect that. There's still some room for improvement though. 1) I still seem to average about 10% MH/s less here than other pools. Variance seems to be larger 2) The charts aren't as nice as other pools. I wish I could see more than 24 hours in the charts, and also the x-axis on the charts is nonsensical. But overall, the pool has been reliable and profitability has been excellent!


Smithd557 gave @ 2016-04-27 18:25:51

This event occurred rigt after the time Mario return to the Mushroom Kingdom so it had to take place after bdggkckffeaeaddg


meatslurpee gave @ 2016-04-25 16:48:13

Profitability is great on this pool. Lots of coins and algos to choose from. I wish I had switched over ages ago. The profit differential between my prior pool and xpool/zpool has been staggering. Any support inquiries are answered in a friendly, quick manner (via btc forums or Twitter). Also, payout thresholds have recently been increased which helps to cut down on UTXO's when youre ready to move money out of the wallet you mine to. I suppose having custom thresholds would be a huge bonus, but the current method is safe and satisfactory.


Erumara gave @ 2016-04-23 01:43:56

Zpool continues to be wonderfully profitable. With so many coins and algos to choose from on the excellent YAAMP platform it's hard to not make your money; and easy to set up your profit-switching, sit back, and collect your coins.


SimpleMiner gave @ 2016-03-23 05:20:43

Good working pool. However payouts are off by far. Reported as about 0.003 for sha256, after some days of mining I only got 0.001 per day.


DSTER gave @ 2016-03-13 20:37:14

Pool consistently pays out higher than the rest. Goes down every once in awhile, 3-5 times per day, outage lasts 30-60 seconds. Payouts are AMAZING! I get my money a lot sooner, 0.003BTC IS WAY BETTER THAN THE REST...HANDS DOWN!


dman99 gave @ 2016-02-08 19:00:08

Functionally, the pool works great. The site is easy to use and gives you a lot of stats. The graphs are accurate and the payouts are always on time. This would be the best mining pool, but there are two issues which stop me from using it: 1) Even though they claim their pay rate is higher than other pools, I just haven't found that to be true. The actual payouts just aren't near where they should be theoretically (while Nicehash is very close to theoretical). For example, 150MH/s at .1000 BTC/GH should work out to about 0.015 BTC a day. My payouts were about 60% where they should be. 2) Payouts every 2 hours. I understand why they do this: minimize counterparty risk and chance of theft. But it causes the problem of a huge collection of UTXOs in your wallet. After a couple weeks of mining I had to pay a pretty big fee just to consolidate all the UTXOs since I received so many small payments. I'll be revisiting this pool because I think they have the potential to be great, but these two things prevent me from mining here.